Testing, Testing 1,2,3

Welcome to my humble blog! I hope you enjoy your stay. My name is Amanda and I have decided to create a blog so that I can really take my time to review books. I hope to review every book that I read and attempt to read…the good, the bad, and the awful. I am an honest reviewer but I try to be respectful in my reviews.

I love many genres when it comes to reading. My favorite genre would probably be psychological thriller (if that is classified as a genre). I also love adult contemporary, horror, mysteries, dystopian fiction, and just recently discovered Phillipa Gregory, who has given me a love for historical fiction.

I began gushing about my love of books in January of 2014 on my Youtube channel, amandainpa. I love making Youtube videos but i find that it can be difficult to make them as often as I’d like. I plan on continuing with Youtube but also look forward to blogging. If you haven’t already, please join me over there at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBAbA8WW3IcPZm7O0YSvpWg

Thank you for stopping by!

Amanda

Leave a Reply

